What Happens If I Remove a Slide?
All Slides created on Sodaclick are saved in your 'RECENT SAVED SLIDES' within your account profile and take from your Slide quota limit. If you need to organise your content and no longer need a Slide, you can remove it, however, by doing so will permanently delete the selected Slide, and may affect any active Slides on your digital signage networks / playlists.
How Do I Remove Slides From My Account?
The following guide will take you through how to permanently remove a Slide from your account:
- On the profile page, under 'RECENT SAVED SLIDES' select the settings icon under your desired slide
- Select 'DELETE' in the drop down menu
- Select the 'DELETE' button
- The Slide will now have been deleted from your account and under profile page